Sales Staff



 
Arman Boghozian
Sales Manager
aboghozian@centeracura.com

 
Andrew Granitz
Sales Manager
agranitz@centeracura.com

 
  
Gabby Sierra
Finance Manager
gsierra@centeracura.com

  
Alfredo Sierra
Internet Sales
asierra@centeracura.com
 
  
Richard Samaco
Internet Sales
rsamaco@centeracura.com

 
 
Berj Wahram
Sales Representative
bwahram@centeracura.com

 
 
Pete Yeghiyan
Sales Representative
pyeghiyan@centeracura.com