Service Staff

 
 
Raul Hagen
General Manager

 
Darin Sanders
Service Manager
dsanders@centeracura.com

 
Leo Ibanez
Service Specialist
libanez@centeracura.com

 
Ray Garcia
Service Specialist
rgarcia@centeracura.com

 
Hector Cano
Service Specialist
hcano@centeracura.com

 
Cynthia Alvarez
Service Specialist
calvarez@centeracura.com

 
Gabby Sierra
Service Specialist
gsierra@centeracura.com

 

Call Us

Center Acura

5230 Van Nuys Blvd.
Directions Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

  • Sales: (888) 294-5150
  • Service: (888) 285-5526
  • Parts: (888) 287-6034