Acura

Center Acura

5230 Van Nuys Blvd.
Directions Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

  • Sales: (888) 294-5150
  • Service: (888) 285-5526
  • Parts: (888) 287-6034

Centered On You

Info

Sales Staff




Raul Hagen
General Manager

 
 
Arman Boghozian
Sales Manager
aboghozian@centeracura.com

 
Andrew Granitz
Sales Manager
agranitz@centeracura.com

 
 
Melanie Gentile
Finance Manager
mgentile@centeracura.com

 
Steve Woods
Internet Sales Manager
swoods@centeracura.com

 
 
Mike Maross
Business Development Manager
mmaross@centeracura.com

 
Berj Wahram
Sales Representative
bwahram@centeracura.com

 
 
Richard Samaco
Sales Representative
rsamaco@centeracura.com


Ed Soriano
Sales Representative
esoriano@centeracura.com

 

Perj Yeghian
Sales Representative
pyeghian@centeracura.com